Community Fair at Harbour Station

June 15, 4:00pm - June 24, 9:00pm, 2017

+ Add to my calendar

16th Annual Community featuring Campbell Amusements! Enjoy the rides, games and carnival atmosphere. Fun for the whole family!

Midway Schedule and Prices:

Thursday, June 15 – Opening at 4 pm – 50 DAY! – Coupons 50 cents. ( all rides take 2 or more coupons)
Friday, June 16 – Opening at 2 pm – Bracelet Day – $30 all day
Saturday, June 17 – Opening at 12 noon – Bracelet Day – $30 all day
Sunday, June 18 – Opening at 12 noon – Bracelet Day – $30 all day
Monday, June 19 – Open at 3 pm – Regular Ride Pricing
Tuesday, June 20 – Open at 3 pm – 50 DAY! – Coupons 50 cents. ( all rides take 2 or more coupons)
Wednesday, June 21 – Open at 2 pm – Bracelet Day – $30
Thursday, June 22 – Open at 3 pm – Regular Ride Pricing
Friday, June 23- Open at 2 pm – Bracelet Day – $30
Saturday, June 24 – Open at 12 noon – Bracelet Day – $30


Harbour Station
99 Station Street
Saint John, NB E2L 4X4

Contact: Harbour Station

Tel: 506.657.1234/ 1.800.267.2800

http://www.harbourstation.ca

Share:

Share on Facebook
We hope you're enjoying exploring our website as much as visitors enjoy exploring our city!
Can you spare a moment to answer a few questions?
start 1-minute survey
No thanks Remind me later